A site open to all Platform Tennis Leagues in Fairfield County CT

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

FCPTL Paul Fowler Invitational Tournament - February 29, 2020

 

2019-2020 APTA Tournaments - Region II (Fairfield County, CT)

Sat-Sun,

October 5-6

Patterson Club Men's & Women's Open NRT/PCQ 

Viking President's Cup Qualifier

Fairfield, CT

Liz Cruz

813-313-6305

lizmariacruz@gmail.com

Fri-Sat,

October 18-19

Callaway Cup (Men's & Women's)

Darien, CT

Anton Mavrin

631-889-5672

anton@weeburn.com

Sunday, 

October 27

New England Mixed Championships

Weston, CT

Maurice Sanchez

tournaments@paddleplayer.com

Saturday, 

November 9

Patterson Junior - Level 1 Open

Viking APTA Junior Tour Event

Fairfield, CT

Liz Cruz

813-313-6305

lizmariacruz@gmail.com

Sunday,

February 2

Connecticut Junior Open - Level 1 

Viking APTA Junior Tour Event

New Canaan, CT

Brad Easterbrook

203-832-6822

bradeasterbrook@gmail.com 

Sunday, 

March 1

Paddle for a Purpose

New Canaan, CT

Joanne Boyer

203-594-5416

jboyer@waveny.org

Sharon Stevenson

203-966-4564

slstevenson1@msn.com

Thu-Sun,

March 5-8

APTA MEN'S & WOMEN'S NATIONALS 

and PRESIDENT'S CUP 

Darien, CT

Tiernan Cavanna

tcavanna@me.com

Mark Fischl

mafischl@yahoo.com

Fri-Sun,

March 6-8

APTA Men's PTI 5+ Nationals

Darien, CT

Tiernan Cavanna

tcavanna@me.com

Mark Fischl

mafischl@yahoo.com

Sunday,

March 15

Wilton Men's Open, Men's B, Women's Open

Wilton CT

Todd Parker

203-247-2273

tparker06883@gmail.com 

Russ Kohl

203-952-1945

russkohl@gmail.com